visit us on facebook

 

CONTACT US >>

Department of Administration/Sales
Devereaux Galloway, CEO
(769)216-7726
dgalloway@solarpowerofmississippi.com

Kimberly Harris-Galloway, Director of Human Resources
(601)497-4227
kharris@solarpowerofmississippi.com

Curtis Briggs, Sales Manager
(601)613-6759
cbriggs@solarpowerofmississippi.com


Department of Business
Bill Lofton, Business/Finance Manager
(601)750-9597
blofton@solarpowerofmississippi.com


Department of Information Technology/Research Development
Richard Hudson, Research Manager
(601)831-2441
rhudson@solarpowerofmississippi.com

 

Department of Project Management
Thomas Davis, General Contractor/Architecture
tdavis@solarpowerofmississippi.com


Department of Operations

William Anderson, Director of Field Operations
(601)906-4953
wanderson@solarpowerofmississippi.com

Albert Pittman, Operations Manager
(601)594-2231
apittman@solarpowerofmississippi.com


Electrician
Joseph Miller, Master Electrician
(601)720-0036
jmiller@solarpowerofmississippi.com

 

download catalog
aee solar the only wholesale distrivutor you'll ever need

April, 2010

New REC Module Delivers More Power per Square Meter
The fourth generation REC Peak Energy Module, the first commercial product to be produced at REC's new manufacturing facility in Singapore, provides more power per square meter with efficient cell and glass design and an average increase of nine watts per module.

copyright © Solar Power of Mississippi. 2008 - 2010 | My Webmail
become a fan on facebook